2021 Village Election Results

The 2021 Village Election was held on March 16th with the following results:

A total of 22 ballots were cast:

  • Jason Cuykendall was reelected Trustee for an additional 2 years with a total of 21 votes
  • James Krebs was elected Trustee for a 2 year term with a total of 16 votes
  • Total write-in votes cast were 4

Thank you to the residents who came out to vote, and to Diane Eaton and Brian Buttner for their service as election inspectors!

Secured By miniOrange