Board of Trustees
Meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Village Hall

Freeville’s elected government consists of a Mayor and four Trustees. They are responsible for village operations, the village budget, and the general care and welfare of the village.

David Fogel (Mayor)
844-6110 dmf10421@gmail.com
Jason Cuykendall
(Deputy Mayor)
838-3645 jason@redbarns.net
Diana Radford 844-9413 Dbirdie2@aol.com
Miles McCarty 844-4921 mmccarty001@twcny.rr.com
Lotte Carpenter  844-8667 caravan@lightlink.com

Planning Board

Meets the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall

Members of the Planning Board are volunteers appointed by the mayor and approved by the trustees. The Planning Board has a vital advisory role. It studies, reports on, and makes recommendations about issues that the Board of Trustees has asked it to study. Also the Planning Board does site-plan reviews. It is appointed “to review and approve, approve with modifications or disapprove site plans ….” (NYS Planning and Zoning Document, Section 7-725-a.2.a.)

Jim Krebs (Chair) 844-3486 jimkrebs@frontiernet.net
Brian Buttner 844-4601 adra@twcny.rr.com
Tom Cavataio 844-9827 lcavataio@twcny.rr.com
Justin DiMatteo 774-280-0008 Dimatteo.justin@gmail.com
Stephanie Ortolano  708-8088 sortolano@gmail.com

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets as needed on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Village Hall

Members of he Zoning Board are volunteers appointed by the mayor and approved by the trustees. The group hears appeals for variances from (exceptions to) the village zoning laws.

Arlene Krebs (Chair) 844-3486 Arlene.krebs@hotmail.com
David Lampman  844-8835  dlampman@paulsmiths.edu
Kristen Olson   Kristen.v.olson@gmail.com
Annette Spearman 227-5083 aspearman807@gmail.com
Michael Whalen 844-8304 mlw4@cornell.edu
Secured By miniOrange