Board of Trustees
Meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Village Hall

Freeville’s elected government consists of a Mayor and four Trustees. They are responsible for village operations, the village budget, and the general care and welfare of the village.

David Fogel (Mayor)
844-6110 dmf10421@gmail.com
Jason Cuykendall
(Deputy Mayor)
838-3645 jason@redbarns.net
Diana Radford 844-9413 Dbirdie2@aol.com
Miles McCarty 844-4921 mmccarty001@twcny.rr.com
Lotte Carpenter  844-8667 caravan@lightlink.com

Planning Board

Meets the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall

Members of the Planning Board are volunteers appointed by the mayor and approved by the trustees. The Planning Board has a vital advisory role. It studies, reports on, and makes recommendations about issues that the Board of Trustees has asked it to study. Also the Planning Board does site-plan reviews. It is appointed “to review and approve, approve with modifications or disapprove site plans ….” (NYS Planning and Zoning Document, Section 7-725-a.2.a.)

Diane Eaton (Chair) 844-9272 ekt6974@gmail.com
Jim Krebs 844-3486 jimkrebs@frontiernet.net
Tom Cavataio 844-9827 lcavataio@twcny.rr.com
Ron Szymanski 844-8431 rszymanski@frontiernet.net
Brandon James   Brandon.a.james@live.com

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets as needed on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Village Hall

Members of he Zoning Board are volunteers appointed by the mayor and approved by the trustees. The group hears appeals for variances from (exceptions to) the village zoning laws.

Arlene Krebs (Chair) 844-3486 Arlene.krebs@hotmail.com
Jim Eaton 844-9272 jeaton001@Twcny.Rr.com
Brian Buttner 844-4601 adra@twcny.rr.com
Kristen Olson   Kristen.v.olson@gmail.com
Annette Spearman 227-5083 aspearman807@gmail.com
Secured By miniOrange